Home About Us Services Online Ordering Contact Us Review documents online!

Freedom Title Company, Inc. is a locally owned and operated company serving the Eastern Indiana and Western Ohio regions. We offer a full range of title and settlement services provided by a staff of experienced, knowledgeable professionals with a focus on superior customer service to our clients.


 

  
Contacts
     
  Deborah Lawson
Principal
dlawson@freedomtitle.org
     
  Tricia Frame
Principal
tframe@freedomtitle.org
   
  Lesa Shackleford
Principal
lshackleford@freedomtitle.org
   
  Amy Brehm
Eaton Office Manager
abrehm@freedomtitle.org
     
  John Davenport
Middletown Office Manager
jdavenport@freedomtitle.org
     
  Amy Lahrman
Escrow Officer (Richmond)
alahrman@freedomtitle.org
     
  Sarah Allen
Title Specialist (Richmond)
sallen@freedomtitle.org
     
  Jody Sergant
Title Specialist (Eaton)
jody@freedomtitle.org
     
  Jill Bittinger
Escrow Officer (Eaton)
jill@freedomtitle.org
     
  Joni McKee
Title Searcher and Examiner (Richmond)
jmckee@freedomtitle.org
     
Photo Coming   Shannon Davis
Title Searcher (Eaton)
sdavis@freedomtitle.org
     
  Dian Lawson (Richmond)
Title Searcher and Examiner


2006 Copyright Freedom Title Company,Inc.
All Rights Reserved.